Product Regulation Reform of 2001
Travel Insurance Producer Licensure
Threshold Rate Increase Review in the Small Group Market
This bulletin supersedes Regulatory Bulletin 2015-01, which has been withdrawn. This bulletin sets $2,610 as the threshold amount of property damages insurers may use to non-renew private passenger automobile policies.
Reasonableness of Benefits in Relation to Premium Charged
Department Investigation of Workers' Compensation Insurance Replacement
Administration of Arizona's Service Company and Motor Vehicle Service Contract Administrator's Laws; Arizona Revised Statutes, Title 20, Chapter 4, Article 11
Administration of Workers' Compensation Laws; Arizona Revised Statutes, Title 20, Chapter 2, Article 4
Form for Selection of Limits or Rejection of Uninsured Motorist or Underinsured Motorist Coverage
Senate Bill 1024; Loss Cost Filings
Non-Renewal of Motor Vehicle Insurance Policies and Transfers of Policies to Affiliated Insurers Pursuant to A.R.S. § 20-1631(E) and (L)
Genetic Testing Form Mandated by House Bill 2144 and A.R.S. §20-448.02
Implementation of Senate Bill 1321
Long Term Care Insurance and Inflation Protection Option; Interpretation of A.A.C. R20-6-1005(A)
2018 Arizona Insurance Laws
2019 Arizona Insurance Laws
Uninsured and Underinsured Motorist Coverage Offer Form; SB1087
This bulletin supersedes Regulatory Bulletin 2015-01A. This bulletin sets $2,610 as the threshold amount of property damages insurers may use to non-renew private passenger automobile policies.
This regulatory bulletin summarizes the major, newly enacted legislation affecting the Department, its licensees, and Arizona insurance consumers.
This regulatory bulletin establishes the operative date of the uniform valuation manual, for purposes of the Arizona Standard Valuation Law, A.R.S. 20-510, as January 1, 2017.