Sitemap

(4) | 0 (579) | 1 (1291) | 2 (53) | 3 (2) | 4 (4) | 5 (1) | 7 (2) | 9 (4) | > (1) | A (170) | B (21) | C (137) | D (45) | E (16) | F (270) | G (14) | H (57) | I (83) | J (4) | K (1) | L (56) | M (173) | N (75) | O (21) | P (230) | Q (1) | R (202) | S (48) | T (32) | U (13) | V (3) | W (65) | Y (1) | (1)
Titlesort ascending Last updated Attachments
18A-013-INS 08/03/2018 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180013.pdf1.39 MB
18A-012-INS 09/03/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180012.pdf640.51 KB
18A-011-INS 09/03/2018 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180011.pdf902.02 KB
18A-010-INS 09/05/2018 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180010.pdf2.19 MB
18A-010-INS 11/05/2018 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180010001.pdf518.46 KB
18A-009-INS 09/05/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180009.pdf165.47 KB
18A-007-INS 09/02/2018 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180007.pdf1.12 MB
18A-005-INS 09/02/2018 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180005.pdf745.11 KB
18A-004-INS 12/02/2018 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180004.pdf2.48 MB
18A-003-INS 02/03/2018 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180003.pdf4.47 MB
18A-002-INS 12/01/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180002.pdf107.46 KB
18A-001-INS 12/01/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 180001.pdf136.43 KB
17A-100-INS 09/12/2017 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170100.pdf123.69 KB
17A-099-INS 03/12/2017 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170099.pdf129.22 KB
17A-098-INS 03/12/2017 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170098.pdf132.59 KB
17A-097-INS 03/12/2017 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170097.pdf119.81 KB
17A-096-INS 03/12/2017 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170096.pdf236.41 KB
17A-094-INS 01/01/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170094.pdf1.77 MB
17A-093-INS 09/05/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170093.pdf3.23 MB
17A-092-INS 02/11/2017 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170092.pdf117.77 KB
17A-091-INS 10/11/2017 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170091.pdf119.46 KB
17A-090-INS 10/10/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170090.pdf271.66 KB
17A-089-INS 01/10/2017 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170089.pdf153.67 KB
17A-088-INS 09/10/2017 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170088.pdf1.12 MB
17A-086-INS 09/10/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170086.pdf87.79 KB
17A-085-INS 10/10/2017 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170085.pdf191.42 KB
17A-084-INS 09/01/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170084.pdf1.98 MB
17A-083-INS 10/10/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170083.pdf121.81 KB
17A-082-INS 11/10/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170082.pdf125.84 KB
17A-080-INS 09/09/2017 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170080.pdf120.68 KB
17A-077-INS 12/01/2018 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170077.pdf273.71 KB
17A-076-INS 04/11/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170076.pdf154.73 KB
17A-073-INS 09/08/2017 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170073.pdf91.86 KB
17A-072-INS 03/04/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170072.pdf4.57 MB
17A-071-INS 12/07/2017 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170071.pdf109.68 KB
17A-070-INS 09/07/2017 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 170070.pdf219.9 KB

Pages

Warning - Phishing Scam

We are aware of a phishing scam targeting insurance professionals claiming that the National Association of Insurance Commissioners received a complaint that the professional submitted a falsified claim. This fraudulent email displays the NAIC and CIPR logos, can originate from what appears to be an naic.org or gmail.com email account, and instructs the recipient to click on a link to download the complaint notification.

Certain antivirus products will detect this as a malicious email.  If you receive a similar email and have any concerns, contact the NAIC Service Desk at (816) 783-8500 or [email protected].