Sitemap

NEW AGENCY


Arizona Department of Insurance
100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 261

Phoenix, AZ  85007-2630


Starting July 1, 2020, we became the
Department of Insurance and Financial Institutions (DIFI).


(6) | " (1) | 0 (665) | 1 (1502) | 2 (91) | 3 (3) | 4 (7) | 5 (8) | 6 (20) | 7 (46) | 8 (107) | 9 (536) | > (1) | A (175) | B (22) | C (140) | D (44) | E (20) | F (278) | G (19) | H (57) | I (83) | J (2) | K (1) | L (58) | M (175) | N (84) | O (22) | P (229) | Q (1) | R (207) | S (53) | T (34) | U (13) | V (4) | W (66) | Y (3) | (1)
Title Last updatedsort ascending Attachments
Captive Insurer Irrevocable Letter of Credit - Sample Form 08/07/2020 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Captive Form CID-LOC (07 2020).pdf150.75 KB
Captive Insurer Certificate of Authority Application: Use this form to apply for a domestic captive or captive risk retention group insurer license. 08/07/2020 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CID-APP_07 2020.pdf200.71 KB
Captive Division Facts and Statistics 08/07/2020 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Captive Division Facts and Stats 20200701.pdf401.3 KB
Consumer Alert - Will your auto insurance coverage limits change on July 1, 2020? 12/06/2020 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Increasing Auto Limits Consumer Alert Final 6.3.2020.pdf105.58 KB
Contact Us 08/04/2020 (Mon)
Consumer Fraud 08/04/2020 (Mon)
CANCELED - Notice Of Combined Public Meeting and Executive Session of the Arizona Workers' Compensation Appeals Board 07/04/2020 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon WCAB Meeting Agenda and Notice 04-01-2020 (3).pdf145.17 KB
Calendar of Upcoming Hearings 11/04/2020 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 04.08.2020c.pdf4.99 KB
CONSUMERS 08/04/2020 (Sun)
COVID-19 Information 07/03/2020 (Fri)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Resources592.9 KB
Custodial Bank Deposit New Account Packet 09/03/2020 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon New Account Packet20200302.pdf2.92 MB
Captive Insurer Protected Cell Supplemental Application 09/03/2020 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CID-Cell Supplement (03 2020) Fillable.pdf1.5 MB
Credit Life, Disability and Unemployment Experience Annual Report 10/02/2020 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CLDU Form - Credit Life-Disability-Unemployment Experience.pdf1.1 MB
Credit Property Experience Annual Report 10/02/2020 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CP Form - Credit Property Experience.pdf705.85 KB
Captive Insurer 05/01/2020 (Fri)
COMPLIANCE: Health Plans Survey (Annual) 12/12/2019 (Mon)
Consumer Alert: FTC alleges Simple Health sold consumers worthless plans that left people uninsured 08/08/2019 (Wed)
Choosing a Medigap Policy: A guide to Health Insurance for People with Medicare 01/08/2019 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 02110-medicare-medigap-guide.pdf856.39 KB
Consumer Guide: Understanding How Insurers Use Credit Information 12/07/2019 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Consumer Guide to How Insurers Use Credit_20180618.pdf238.68 KB
CREDIT LIFE, DISABILITY AND UNEMPLOYMENT EXPERIENCE REPORT 09/06/2019 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CLDU Form - Credit Life-Disability-Unemployment Experience (1).pdf1.1 MB
CREDIT PROPERTY EXPERIENCE REPORT, ANNUAL STATEMENT SUPPLEMENT 09/06/2019 (Tue)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CP Form - Credit Property Experience.pdf705.85 KB
Consumer Guide: Home Warranty Service Contracts 01/04/2019 (Thu)
AttachmentSize
File Home Warranty Service Contracts 20190416.docx155.5 KB
Captive Insurer (Non-RRG) Reference Guide 10/02/2019 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CaptiveRefGuide_NonRRG_Feb2019.pdf649.45 KB
COMPLIANCE: Life/Health/Annuity Rate Filing Requirements 03/01/2019 (Fri)
Complaint Policy/Procedure 08/01/2019 (Wed)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon EmployeeDiscriminationHarrassmentComplaintProcess20190109.pdf127.53 KB
Captive Insurer Annual Filing Portal Instructions 02/10/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Captive Insurer Annual Statement Portal Instructions 20160226.pdf109.77 KB
Captive Insurer Annual Report 02/10/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
File Captive Insurer Annual Report209.5 KB
Captive Insurer Conflict of Interest - Directors and Officers 10/10/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CID Form_COI_10 2018.pdf126.38 KB
Captive Insurer Reinsurance Structure 09/10/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CID_Reins Structure (10 2018).pdf178.49 KB
Captive Insurer Management Firm Profile 09/10/2018 (Mon)
AttachmentSize
PDF icon CID_Mgmt Firm Profile 10 2018.pdf117.96 KB
COMPLIANCE: P&C Rate & Form Filing Requirements 02/10/2018 (Wed)
COMPLETE INSURANCE CONTINUING EDUCATION 04/08/2018 (Fri)
Complaint | Automobile | Uninsured/Underinsured 08/04/2018 (Sat)
Complaint | Automobile | Cancelation or Non-renewal 04/02/2018 (Tue)
Complaint | Automobile | Rate Increase 03/02/2018 (Tue)
Complaint | Consumer 04/02/2018 (Fri)

Pages