

Insurance Tax Section Arizona Department of Insurance and Financial Institutions

100 N. 15th Avenue, Suite 261 Phoenix, Arizona 85007-2630 Phone (602) 364-3246 https://difi.az.gov

UNAFFILIATED CREDIT LIFE & DISABILITY REINSURER ANNUAL FEES REPORT

FOR CALENDAR YEAR	
-------------------	--

FILING DUE DATE ff \ YW_'I\ Y'cbY'I\ Uh'Udd`]YgL'''

AWW iscal year ends December 31stKŸou must pay and file this form by AUGUST 1st. Á
AWW iscal year does not end December 31stKŸou must pay and file this form by NOVEMBER 1st.

Do not file this form if you pay your fees via the NAIC OPTins system									
COMPANY INFORMATION									
Complete Name of Company				NAIC #	Domicile	e State	FEIN		
Mailing Address			City	l		State	ZIP Code		
PREPARER INFORMATION									
Name of Preparer Title									
Preparer's Mailing Address			City	1		State	ZIP Code		
Toll-free Phone	Number	Fax Number	E-mail A	E-mail Address					
ANNUAL FEES DUE									
TOTAL DUE: \$4,800.00, consisting of the following:									
Certificate of Authority Renewal Fee per ARS § 20-167(A)(2)(b): \$4,500.00									
Annual Statement Filing Fee per ARS § 20-167(A)(8): \$300.00									
PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS									
EITHER:									
A. Pay using the NAIC OPTins system (and do not submit this form).									
Visit the NAIC Web site at https://www.optins.org/									
Contact the OPTins Help Desk at optinshelp@naic.org or (816) 783-8500									
Note: To use OPTins, you must establish an account and electronic funds transfer protocol with the NAIC, which can take up to two weeks.									
B. Pay by check or money order									
Complete this form and mail it with your check or money order made payable to INSURANCE TAX UNIT. Include your NAIC number on your payment.									
		and payment with y		ement. Ser	id it sepa	rately to	the INSURANCE		
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE ACCOUNTING INFORMATION									
Year:		/License Type:	NAIC:	Period:	Trans				
		С				01	_		
Pay Code 1:	Amount 1		Pay Code 2:	Amount 2					
57	ĺ	4500.00	28		300.00)			

We may summarily suspend your Arizona Certificate of Authority if you do not pay your Certificate of Authority Renewal Fee by the due date. ARS § 20-217(E).

We may assess a penalty fee of up to \$25 per day if you pay fees late. ARS § 20-223(D).